Just Like Goober

A working suburban mom, a curious baby boy, and a whole lotta life

Saturday Sentiment September 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Merrsidotes @ 7:30 am
Tags: ,

I came up with the title for Saturday Sentiment because 1.)I needed something to title a post that was nothing but a lazy way to post pictures of my kid and 2.) I like alliteration. I never really liked the wording though, “sentiment” makes me think we’re all sitting around wearing shawls and drinking tea whilst flipping through our blog feeds.

Today, though, I had an epiphany! I shall embrace the Sentiment and get all nostalgic on you. Therefore, I proudly present the New! Improved! Saturday Sentiment!

September 2, 2010

September 2, 2011

 

Say something!

