Just Like Goober

A working suburban mom, a curious baby boy, and a whole lotta life

Daily Goober 10/11/11 October 11, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Merrsidotes @ 2:57 pm
Tags: ,

Dear Goober,

Thank you for being the best medicine ever for a stressed out Momma. This week is kicking my butt, but when you came to have lunch with me today, I felt so much better. Nothing feels better than seeing your face light up when I pick you up out of your car seat. Nothing rights the world like you on my lap, shoving fistfuls of green beans in your mouth, and then grinning at me as they fall right back out onto my lap. Work pants, schmirk pants. You are the best thing about this day. About every day.

Thanks,

Momma

 

Say something!

