Just Like Goober

A working suburban mom, a curious baby boy, and a whole lotta life

Pinterest Challenge! November 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Merrsidotes @ 10:47 am
Tags:

 

With all of my super Halloween crafting this year, I’m so excited to actually link up with The (unofficial) Pinterest Challenge, brought to us by the lovely and fabulous Sherry and Katie. I linked up my BOO Pumpkins, because they were my favorite part of my Halloween decor this year, and because it’s my most recent Pinterest creation. Technically, I didn’t create them in the week between the challenge being issued and me linking up, but since I did about five Pin recreations in the two weeks prior to the challenge, I think it should count 😀

Go check out their creations, along with those of Ana and Erin, and while you’re looking at those, take a gander at the creations of all the linkers like me. I have a feeling I’m about to add a ton more Pins to my To Do list.

Happy Pinning!

 

Say something!

