Just Like Goober

A working suburban mom, a curious baby boy, and a whole lotta life

Free prints anyone? November 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Merrsidotes @ 10:06 am
Tags:

I have 5 sets of 75 free prints to give away from Shutterfly.com. I just need an email address, so if you want 75 free prints (you’ll probably have to pay for shipping), just leave a comment telling me what pictures you’ll print or how you’ll use the prints. I will randomly choose 5 commenters using Random.org. 

 

I was not compensated by Shutterfly.com to do this giveaway. I was offered 75 free prints myself for 5 email referrals, but I wasn’t instructed to give them away on my blog. I could have just emailed them to anyone. But I like giving away free crap here 🙂

 

One Response to “Free prints anyone?”

  1. mytimeathome Says:

    I would love some free prints! I will use them to order even more prints of my sweet baby boy and keep filling the photo albums of him. Yes, I made myself promise to do actual photo albums with real pictures. And so far I am up to age 6 months so I’m not doing too bad!! 😀


Say something!

