Just Like Goober

A working suburban mom, a curious baby boy, and a whole lotta life

18 month slideshow January 30, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Merrsidotes @ 9:19 am
Tags: , ,

We just got all of the photos from Goober’s 18 month shoot and they are oh so wonderful. Here’s a little slideshow because I’m such a proud momma.

  

Gabe: Christmas 2011 from Bright Shot Photography on Vimeo.

A big thank you to Kara Proehl of Bright Shot Photography. She worked so well with him and the shots are so amazing. He’s growing so fast, I cannot explain how much I appreciate someone who can capture his personality so well. We will cherish these forever.

 

4 Responses to “18 month slideshow”

  1. mytimeathome Says:

    I LOVE this. The pictures are great! I love the ones with him and Sophie at the end. It made me tear up thinking that baby J will be that old in a flash. He is so much fun right now I would love to bottle it up so I can save some for later when he is all grown up. 😦 Thanks for sharing!

  2. Momma Says:

    I love the pictures of goober! I am so proud of him and especially you and your hubby. You are great parents and it shows through his personality. You think it’s going by fast now…just wait…kindergarten, high school, college, marriage!! Ugh…where did the time go? Love you lots! Momma


Say something!

