Just Like Goober

A working suburban mom, a curious baby boy, and a whole lotta life

Week 5 March 23, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Merrsidotes @ 6:52 am
Tags: ,

Another week down, another weigh in down

Week 5 starting weight: 218.8

Week 5 ending weight: 217.8

Week 5 progress: Down 1.0 pounds!

Overall progress: Down 16.5 pounds!

Conclusion: This has been just another week. Nothing really stood out as very bad or very good. It just was what it was. Slow and steady I guess? I still need to get my butt moving. I think that’ll be the key to kicking this weight loss up a notch. But I’m happy with my 1 pound this week. Here’s to next week!

 

Say something!

